The Government Printing Office’s Government Book Talk blog, Coronavirus Pandemic: Reliable Government Information Resources. In the blog, a wide variety of trustworthy Government resources on COVID-19 are presented, including information ranging from COVID-19 symptoms to look for to proper handwashing techniques.
The Government Printing Office’s govinfo now includes a web page that offers legislative, Presidential, and regulatory documents on COVID-19.
Hot Topic: Coronavirus, which includes several Guides on the topic created by the Federal Depository Library Program community and the Government Printing Office.
What to Do If You Are Sick with Coronavirus Disease 2019 (COVID-19), Spanish, Chinese
What You Need to Know about Coronavirus Disease 2019 (COVID-19), Spanish, Chinese
CDC Protects and Prepares Communities
Coronavirus Frauds and Scams: What You Need to Know (webinar)
Resources for Institutes of Higher Education
Includes interim guidance for administrators, cleaning and disinfection recommendations, guidance for student travel, ca checklist for administrators, and FAQs for administrators.
How to Protect Yourself
Best practices and knowledge to understand how COVID-19 spreads and how to protect yourself and others.
PDF: Keeping Workplaces, Homes, Schools, or Commercial Establishments Safe
Printable flyer for keeping workplaces, homes, schools, or commercial establishments safe.
PDF: Share Facts About COVID-19
Printable flyer to help stop the spread of rumors surrounding COVID-19.
Playlist: #COVID-19
Videos from the CDC including answers to common questions, health practices and prevention methods, news updates, and more.
MedlinePlus information on the Coronavirus
The White House’s Coronavirus Guidelines for America
Resources from the National Institutes of Health on the Coronavirus
Clinical trials for the Coronavirus
Information on Coronavirus for pregnant women and children
Government Response to Coronavirus: English and Spanish
U.S. Department of State information for Travelers
Food & Drug Administration on COVID-19
Environmental Protection Agency on COVID-19
Department of Agriculture on COVID-19
Coronavirus Scams from the Federal Trade Commission
Department of Defense Response to the Coronavirus
Coronavirus Tax Relief from the Internal Revenue Service
Coronavirus (COVID-19) Impact to the Transportation Security Administration
Federal Aviation Administration Novel Coronavirus (COVID-19) Update
U.S. Government Publishing Office on COVID-19
Congressional Research Service Reports on COVID-19, accessible through the Catalog of U.S. Government Publications
Mythbusters
Coronavirus disease (COVID-19) advice for the public: Mythbusters. Includes downloadable graphics.
Global research on coronavirus disease (COVID-19)
Includes downloadable and searchable databases on global research and publications related to COVID-19.
Guidance for Schools, Workplaces, and Institutions
Includes key messages and actions for COVID-19 prevention and control in schools, and guidance for getting your workplace ready for COVID-19.
Playlist: Coronavirus
Videos from WHO about the coronavirus, including answers to common questions, steps for protecting yourself and others, and press briefings.
