Skip to main content

A-Z Databases

Find the best library databases for your research.

Loading...

New / Trial Databases

Loading...
The following databases are newly acquired or being evaluated for a future subscription.
Trial
Academic Search Ultimate offers access to resources cited in key subject indexes. The combination of academic journals, magazines, periodicals, reports, books and videos meets the needs of scholars in virtually every discipline ranging from astronomy, anthropology, biomedicine, engineering, health, law and literacy to mathematics, pharmacology, women’s studies, zoology and more. This trial ends June 30, 2020.
Trial
BrowZine : Journal Articles Go Mobile

Read scholarly journals in a format that is optimized for tablets. Create a personal bookshelf of favorite journals. Be alerted when new issues of a journal are available. Bookmark articles for reading later. Save to Refworks, Zotero, Dropbox, or Mendeley.
Trial
Business Source Ultimate has a winning formula: Business students learn about accounting, finance, banking, marketing, management and much more with one comprehensive package that also includes full text of journals found in key subject indexes. This access ends June 30, 2020.
Trial
The Cochrane Library is a collection of databases that contain different types of high-quality, independent evidence to inform healthcare decision-making.
New
Ebook Central has ebooks* from 930+ leading publishers covering all academic disciplines.
New
This includes the complete catalog of e-books published by Harvard Business School Publishing with more than 600 e-books, including 400+ monographs, seminal works and 150+ article compilations. This trial ends June 8, 2020.
Trial
HeinOnline Academic includes more than 100 million pages of multidisciplinary content in more than 100 subject areas, including history, political science, criminal justice, religious studies, international relations, women’s studies, pre-law, and many more.
Trial
Trial
Collection of historic and current congressional information back to 1789. Includes laws, legislative history, maps, and more
New
RefWorks is a reference management service for publishing and managing citations, bibliographies, and references.
New
Data aggregation and research platform with statistics and information covering worldwide markets, industries, and societal topics.
Loading...
Loading...
title
Loading...