Skip to main content
It looks like you're using Internet Explorer 11 or older. This website works best with modern browsers such as the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox, Safari, and Edge. If you continue with this browser, you may see unexpected results.
The Library has the magazines listed on your assignment in the reading area on the 1st floor, right next to the newspapers. The most recent issues are there. If you want to photocopy or scan any articles, please go to the scanner/photocopier behind the Research Help/Reference Desk. If you have questions, ask a Librarian.
For other assignments/classes, magazines are also searchable, with many of the most current issues also available in these and other databases:
Academic Search Complete
Academic Search Complete is a comprehensive scholarly, multi-disciplinary full-text database, with more than 7,100 full-text periodicals, including more than 6,100 peer-reviewed journals. In addition to full text, this database offers indexing and abstracts for more than 11,200 journals and a total of more than 11,700 publications including monographs, reports, conference proceedings, etc.
Business Source Premier - EBSCO
Business Source Premier, is the industry’s most used business research database, providing full text for more than 2,300 journals, including full text for more than 1,100 peer-reviewed business publications.
Provides online, worldwide, institutional subscription access to the full text of over 100 scholarly journals in the arts and humanities, social sciences, and mathematics.