What if MSUM doesn't have the article you want?
First, make sure to double check the library doesn't already own this journal online in full text by running a journal TITLE search in Dragon OneSearch.
If the library doesn’t have the article you want in either print or online, you can request a copy by using InterLibrary Loan (ILL). For a detailed description of what ILL is, check out the InterLibrary Loan Services LibGuide.
When you’re in one of the library’s databases and the full-text is not there, or the most recent months of the journal have been embargoed, you can use the ILL function within the databases to request the article. If you find a citation somewhere besides in one of our online databases, double check BrowZine first, and then if you cannot locate the journal you can place a request for it using our online ILL Request Form.
Not sure if it's peer-reviewed?
UlrichsWeb This link opens in a new window
Designed to meet the needs of researchers at healthcare facilities as well as nursing and allied health programs at academic institutions. Provides abstracting and indexing for more than 700 titles, with over 580 titles in full-text.
Journal articles in science, engineering, social sciences, and humanities.
Journal articles about early childhood to higher education, multilingual education, health education and testing.
Journal articles, books, and curriculum guides in education research.
Journal articles, books, and curriculum guides in education research. Sponsored by the U.S. Department of Education.
Provides information for professional educators, professional librarians and education researchers. This collection offers information on everything from children's health and development to cutting-edge pedagogical theory and practice.
Contains abstracts that feature a wide variety of content, ranging from exercise, to sports medicine, to dance. Health education and physical therapy are also covered.
Journal articles focusing on medical disciplines and medication information.
Designed to meet the needs of researchers at healthcare facilities as well as nursing and allied health programs at academic institutions. Provides abstracting and indexing for more than 700 titles, with over 580 titles in full-text.
Journals, magazines, and newspapers in almost every subject area.