Skip to main content
It looks like you're using Internet Explorer 11 or older. This website works best with modern browsers such as the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox, Safari, and Edge. If you continue with this browser, you may see unexpected results.

Faculty Resources and Services from the Library

Librarians

Travis Dolence

 

MFA, MLS, MS, BA
Distance Learning/Web Librarian, Professor
Library
Liaison to: Nursing, Anthropology & Earth Science, Publishing Programs (Certificate, New Rivers Press, Publishing Emphasis)
Email: travis.dolence@mnstate.edu  Phone: 218.477.2358
Office: LI 117
 
Brittney Goodman
MLS, MS
Associate Professor
Library
High Impact Practices & Information Literacy Librarian Liaison to: English Dept., First Year Experience Program, International Programs, Teaching English as a Second Language, and Veteran's Services.
Email: brittney.goodman@mnstate.edu - Phone: 218.477.2923
Office: LI 118
 
Jean Kramer
MLS, MS, BA
Technical Services Librarian | Associate Professor
Library
Liaison to: Actuary Science, Gerontology, Mathematics, Mathematics Education, Philosophy, Physics & Astronomy, Social Work, Sociology, Sustainability
Email: kramer@mnstate.edu - Phone: 218.477.5048
Office: LI 130
 
Colleen Marsh
MLIS
Librarian
Library
Certified in Copyright for Educators
Liaison to: Biochemistry, Chemistry, Chemistry Education, Exercise Science, Health Education, Physical Education, and Psychology
Email: colleen.marsh@mnstate.edu -  Phone: 218.477.2437
Office: LI 222
 
Trista Raezer-Stursa
MLIS, MS, BA
Archivist/Assistant Professor
Library
Liaison to: History, Languages, Critical Race & Women's Studies.
Email: trista.raezerstursa@mnstate.edu - Phone: 218.477.2379
Office: LI 404A
 
Lawrence (Larry) Schwartz
MSLS
Librarian | Assistant Professor
Library
Liaison to the College of Arts, Media, and Communication
Email: schwartz@mnstate.edu - Phone: 218.477.2353
Office: LI 116
 
 
Stacy Voeller
MS, MSLS, BA
Professor
Library
Liaison to: Athletics, Career Development Center, Economics, International Studies, Paralegal, Political Science
Email: voeller@mnstate.edu -  Phone: 218.477.2348
Office: LI 107
 
Pam Werre
MLS, MS
Curriculum Materials Librarian | Professor
Library
Liaison to: School of Teaching and Learning and Speech, Language, Hearing Sciences
Email: werrepa@mnstate.edu -  Phone: 218.477.5818
Office: LI 205