It looks like you're using Internet Explorer 11 or older. This website works best with modern browsers such as the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox, Safari, and Edge. If you continue with this browser, you may see unexpected results.
ART 425 - Art History Field Experience: Art & Architecture in ITALY - Arnar: Books
OATD.org aims to be the best possible resource for finding open access graduate theses and dissertations published around the world. Metadata comes from over 1,100 colleges, universities, and research institutions. OATD currently indexes over 4,200,000 theses and dissertations.
Oxford Art Online offers users the ability to search Grove Art Online and other Oxford art reference resources in one location. Grove Art Online is the foremost scholarly art encyclopedia covering all aspects of visual art. It includes the full text of The Dictionary of Art, (1996, 34 volumes) – the landmark reference work containing more than 45,000 articles. Includes access to additional Oxford art titles, including the Encyclopedia of Aesthetics and the Oxford Companion to Western Art.
MSUM's subscription allows three simultaneous users.
Oxford Art Online enables access and cross-search functionality to Grove and Oxford reference content in one location. Provides access to Grove Art Online, The Encyclopedia of Aesthetics, The Oxford Companion to Western Art, and The Concise Oxford Dictionary of Art Terms. Includes image partnerships with ARTstor, the British Museum, the Museum of Modern Art, the Metropolitan Museum of Art, Art Images for College Teaching, Art Resource, Artists Rights Society and numerous international art galleries and artists.